Foundation for the Support of the United Nations

Our Team

Janet C. Salazar

President and Executive Chairman
Chief and Permanent Representative to the United Nations
Permanent Observer to UN ECOSOC

Hideo Nagasawa

Chairman of the Board

Jun Maeda

Vice Chairman of the Board

Bingjie Vanessa Zhou

Chief Liaison Officer for Global Partnerships
Representative to the United Nations

Leslie Grossman

Senior Chief Advisor, Global Relations
Ambassador at Large, Women’s Global Leadership

Naila Chowdhury

Director, Global Partnerships and Resource Development

Eros Kaw

Founding Director, Asia Pacific Affairs

Hiromi Ueyama

Director, Chief Researcher

Dr. Roopa Anmolsingh

Ambassador at Large, Good Health and Well-Being
Representative to the United Nations

Georgie Badiel

Ambassador at Large, Clean Water and Sanitation

Ciara Montalla

Public Relations Associate
Vice Chair of Youth Leadership Council

Lucas Anmolsingh

Youth Representative to the United Nations

Global Advisory Board

Amber Nystrom

Vincent Molinari

Tonya Mantooth